software framework for application development using ZigBee protocol

FREE-DOWNLOAD BTR Savarimuthu, M Bruce… – 2011 –
The Department of Information Science is one of seven departments that make up the School
of Business at the University of Otago. The department offers courses of study leading to a major
in Information Science within the BCom, BA and BSc degrees. In addition to